HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB - STEERING COMMITTEE 2014

CHAIR – ALLAN SIMPSON

PAT BUTLER, LORNA EADIE HOCKING, FERN PEPPLER, BRIAN ROSS, ALLAN SIMPSON, DON SMITH, JAN STOCOVAZ

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB 2014 - 2015

PRESIDENT	BRIAN ROSS
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	MARGARET PECKHAM
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	BETTY PERKINS
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	LORNA EADIE HOCKING
PROGRAM CHAIRS	DON SMITH & PAT BUTLER
MEMBERSHIP	LORNA EADIE HOCKING & JAN STOCOVAZ
COMMUNICATIONS	ALLAN SIMPSON
ACTIVITY GROUP CONTACTS	GEORGIA KREAGER
GREETERS & HOSPITALITY	MARY NORWOOD, FERN PEPPLER & BETTY PERKINS

G:Management team history 2014

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB 2015 - 2016

PRESIDENT	MARGARET PECKHAM
PAST PRESIDENT	BRIAN ROSS
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	BETTY PERKINS
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	LORNA EADIE HOCKING
PROGRAM CHAIRS	DON SMITH & PAT BUTLER
MEMBERSHIP	BRIAN ROSS
COMMUNICATIONS	ALLAN SIMPSON
ACTIVITY GROUPS	GEORGIA KREAGER
GREETERS	EV DARGIE
HOSPITALITY	MARY NORWOOD

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB 2016 - 2017

PRESIDENT	BETTY PERKINS
PAST PRESIDENT	MARGARET PECKHAM
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	LORNA EADIE HOCKING
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	BEV HAMBLY
PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS	JOE CRAIG & MONA DUFFY
MEMBERSHIP	FRANCIS AGNEW
COMMUNICATIONS	ALLAN SIMPSON
ACTIVITY GROUPS	MARGARET PECKHAM
GREETER CHAIR	GEORGIA KREAGER
HOSPITALITY CHAIR	MARY NORWOOD & PAT BUTLER

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB2017 - 2018

PRESIDENT	LORNA EADIE HOCKING
PAST PRESIDENT	BETTY PERKINS
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	LYNDA TAYLOR BASILIJ
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	JOEL COTE
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	BEV HAMBLY
PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS	JOE CRAIG & LINDA VALLIE
MEMBERSHIP	FRANCIS AGNEW
COMMUNICATIONS	ALLAN SIMPSON
ACTIVITY GROUPS	SUSAN LEIDEL
GREETER CHAIR	MONA DUFFY
HOSPITALITY CHAIR	PAT BUTLER & KAREN FARROW

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB2018 - 2019

PRESIDENT	LORNA EADIE HOCKING
PAST PRESIDENT	
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	LYNDA TAYLOR BASILIJ
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	JOEL COTE
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	JUDY TURNBULL
PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS	BILL ROSEBOROUGH & LINDA VALLIE
MEMBERSHIP	JOAN FERGUSON
COMMUNICATIONS	LORETTA DUNN
ACTIVITY GROUPS	SUSAN LEIDEL
GREETER CHAIR	JEANNE KUCAN & WENDY MCDOUGALL
HOSPITALITY CHAIR	KAREN FARROW & HELEN PEPPLER

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB 2019 - 2020

PRESIDENT	JOEL COTE
PAST PRESIDENT	LORNA EADIE HOCKING
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	LYNDA TAYLOR BASILIJ
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	JUDY TURNBULL
PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS	BOB FARROW & KAREN CREIGHTON
MEMBERSHIP	JOAN FERGUSON
COMMUNICATIONS	LORETTA DUNN
ACTIVITY GROUPS	SHERYL NEWTON
GREETER CHAIR	JEANNE KUCAN & WENDY MCDOUGALL
HOSPITALITY CHAIR	KAREN FARROW & HELEN PEPPLER

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB 2020 - 2021

PRESIDENT	LYNDA TEYLOR BASILIJ
PAST PRESIDENT	JOEL COTE
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	JEANNETTE WILKEN
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	JUDY TURNBULL
PROGRAM C0-CHAIRS	BOB FARROW & KAREN CREIGHTON
MEMBERSHIP	JOAN FERGUSON
COMMUNICATIONS	LORETTA DUNN
ACTIVITY GROUPS	SHERYL NEWTON
GREETER CHAIR	KAREN FARROW
HOSPITALITY CHAIR	HELEN PEPPLER & PAT BRUNNER

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB2021 - 2022

PRESIDENT	JEANNETTE WILKEN
PAST PRESIDENT	LYNDA TAYLOR BASILIJ
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	HELEN PEPPLER
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	DIANE MCNICHOL BYERS
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	JUDY TURNBULL
PROGRAM C0-CHAIRS	JIM & TINA SHIER
MEMBERSHIP	BRENDA BOOTH
COMMUNICATIONS	LORETTA DUNN
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	CRAIG BROWN
ACTIVITY GROUPS	SHERYL NEWTON
GREETER CHAIR	KAREN FARROW
HOSPITALITY CHAIR	HELEN PEPPLER & PAT BRUNNER

HANOVER AREA PROBUS CLUB2022 - 2023

PRESIDENT	HELEN PEPPLER
PAST PRESIDENT	JEANNETTE WILKEN
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT	DIANE MCNICHOL BYERS
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT	JANICE KOEHLER
SECRETARY AND ARCHIVIST	JAN STOCOVAZ
TREASURER	JUDY TURNBULL
PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS	JIM & TINA SHIER/BOB FARROW
MEMBERSHIP	BRENDA BOOTH
COMMUNICATIONS	LORETTA DUNN
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	CRAIG BROWN
ACTIVITY GROUPS	DIANE MATHER
GREETER CHAIR	KAREN FARROW
HOSPITALITY CHAIR	PAT BRUNNER